The Thompson Divide Coalition is also comprised of a twelve member board, consisting of ranchers, community leaders, small business owners, and farmers with connections to the Thompson Divide area.

Board of Directors

Curtis Kaufman

Clare Bastable
Vice President

Mike Pritchard

Judy Fox-Perry
Water Gap Ranch

Chuck Ogilby
Avalanche Ranch

Ian Carney
Two Shoes Ranch

Jason Sewell
Sunfire Ranch

Jock Jacober
Crystal River Meats

Brooke Levan
Sustainable Settings

Previous Staff

Zane Kessler
Executive Director

Lindsay Gurley
Community & Operations Director