Local Government Supporters:

  • City of Glenwood Springs

  • Town of Carbondale

  • Town of Basalt

  • City of Aspen

  • Snowmass Village

  • Town of Paonia

  • Town of Crested Butte

  • Town of Mt. Crested Butte

  • Pitkin County

  • Gunnison County

State Official Supporters:

  • Michael Bennett (Colorado Representative)

  • Governor Jared Polis

  • Former Governor John Hickenlooper


    • North Thompson Cattlemen Association

    • Coal Basin Cattlemen Association

    • Roaring Fork Mountain Bike Association

    • Wilderness Workshop

    • Solar Energy International

    • Roaring Fork Audubon Society

    • Roaring Fork Conservancy

    • Carbondale Historical Society

    • Roaring Fork Group of Sierra Club

    • Crystal River Environmental Protection Association

    • West Elk Loop Scenic & Historic Byway

    • National Wildlife Federation

    • Colorado Trout Unlimited

    • Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

Show your businesses support of the Thompson Divide. Sign up today!